Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, Chattanooga

5818 Lee Hwy Chattanooga, TN 37421

423-894-7379
Opening Hours
  • Mon 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Tue 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Wed 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Thu 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Fri 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Sat Closed
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about H&W Auto Repair:

reviewiconGreat Service
Oil Change, near Chattanooga, TN
07/24/2020

They are honest, have fair pricing, and will work to get your vehicle in ASAP. Thank you, H&W!



reviewiconHighly Recommend
General Maintenance, near Chattanooga, TN
07/09/2020

This the ONLY place you should bring your car. They fit me in within hours of me calling. Fixed my vehicle in a very timely manner. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!



07/06/2020

What can I say!!!! These guys are THE BEST! Today was my first experience with my car but they have worked on 3 other vehicles within my home and my mom!!! Not only great service but great personalities with honest hearts!! I would recommend H & W to everyone I know if I could! See you next time Nick and Virgil!



reviewiconHonest and Honorable
General Maintenance, near Chattanooga, TN
06/15/2020

If you're looking for an honest and trustworthy auto maintenance and repair shop, this is the place to go! They are very friendly, helpful, and affordable. Will definitely be back!



reviewiconHighly Recommend
General Maintenance, near Chattanooga, TN
06/10/2020

New to town and had a friend from here tell us about this place and we had a great experience!! I would definitely recommend this place if you are looking for an honest mechanic, that really cares about making your car run great!



05/05/2020

Very impressed with the communication. They called several times with updates. They called when the car was ready. Took my American Express without issue via Square. I will definitely use H&W in the future.



reviewiconMy new go to shop
General Maintenance, near Chattanooga, TN
05/01/2020

I have recently experienced some concerns due to an oil leak in my 97 truck. I searched Google for positive reviews and decided to try out H&W and was thrilled with my experience! Nick and Virgil made a stressful car problem easy. Not only did they work with my schedule to allow me to come on my day off, but they determined the problem and repaired it all in the same day. They provided excellent service at a fair price! I will definitely be back for my future needs! Thanks again!



  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • Jasper
  • BBB Accredited Business
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 07/24/2020
They are honest, have fair pricing, and will work to get your vehicle in ASAP. Thank you, H&W!
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 423-894-7379 X